Buy a book published by Winnifred Tataw | Win's Books


shopping cart on top of books

Hi! Glad you could stop buy! (see what I did there). Here you can look through my list of books and how to purchase your own copy. I hope you enjoy shopping!

Book Series

The Gods’ Scion (Books One through Three Available )

The Gods’ Scion series is a fantasy world set in modern times dealing with modern-day problems. The series focuses on the life journey of the main character, Prince Rodrick Purcill…read more here.

Where to purchase my books

My books can be purchased at a list of online retailers. My paperback copies are sold through Amazon and Barnes and Nobel. I at the moment do not sell signed copies of my books (but I may in the future). I also do not sell hardcover copies or audiobook versions of my books either. If you want to learn more about where you can purchase your book copy click here.

Other Book Items

Live. Love. Laugh.

    Leave a Reply

    %d bloggers like this: